Where to from here?

11 Jan

Wow!

2011 has been a great year for Wedding Plandroid. I can’t believe 2012 is already up and running!

I took a much needed break over December and that’s mostly why this site has been so quiet. I did manage to do a couple of quick bug fixes over this period, so it wasn’t all rest and relaxation. That and I’ve been trying to figure out where to go next.  I’m torn between starting a new project or improving Wedding Plandroid over the next few months.

I’ve been getting a lot of feedback from mostly happy users. The feedback has been positive, but it has show me that there are a host of features and improvements I can make to Wedding Plandroid. I’d love to start on a new project, but it seems that Wedding Plandroid still has a lot of room for growth. The current build is pretty stable and I haven’t had any mayor re-occuring crashes since the last update.

I think I’ll take the next 2 weeks and jot down short and long term improvements. From there I’ll update the site to keep everyone informed of what is coming in the next couple of months.

Again, I would just like to thank all the users for taking time to contact me and help improve this app. I really do appreciated it. I can’t promise to use all your suggestions, but I can at least take it into consideration 😉

Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

